F A Q

Q1: Why Optize is dedicated to provide vision care solutions to employees?


A study found that nearly 90% of employees who use a computer at least three hours a day suffer Computer Vision Syndrome (CVS), one of the most bothering office diseases which ranks 1st in global occupational diseases. Even minor vision problems can reduce productivity by 20%. If the computer vision syndrome is not carefully treated, there are chances for employees to get long term vision damage, which will further affect the health and work of employees negatively.

Q2: How Optize help employees alleviate computer vision syndrome?

Optize uses i.Profiler®plus, one of the most advanced optometry equipment, which enables all measurements of both eyes in approximately 60 seconds and to warn for eye diseases. And its efficiency and function are far better than other ordinary computer optometry equipment. Meanwhile, AI and AR technology developed by Germany’s scientist team, can generate personalized vision care solution quickly and accurately through combining the results from i.Profiler®plus and suggestions from professional optometrist team, to help employees solve their vision problems.

Q3: What are thedifferences between Optize and the other spectacles stores, hospitals, physical examinations?

Compared with traditional spectacles stores, Optize’s optometry equipment are much more advanced. At the Zeiss Experience Center in Berlin, experiencing an eye exam by using i.Profiler®plus would costs 100 Euros. Compared with hospitals, Optize is better at detecting daily vision problems, and hospitals focus more on eye diseases. Compared with most medical examination centers, Optize is more meticulous and professional, and can provide vision care solutions immediately.

Q4: Do you only use the ZEISS’s machine to conduct eye exam for us when you provide on-site service?

We not only use i.Profiler®plus to conduct eye exam, but also our optometrist team will provide deeper vision consultation to employees based on their demand.

Q5: After completing eye exam, what other services will Optize provide to users?

After completing eye exam, each employee can get a “My Vision Profile” and ”My soltuion”, which include suggestions/practises of using eyes and solutions of prescribing glasses according to personal vision situation.

常见问题
F A Q

Q1:Optize为什么致力于为员工视力健康问题提出解决方案?


研究指出,每天使用电脑超过3小时的员工中,90%存在电脑视疲劳综合症(Computer Vision Syndrome)。电脑视疲劳综合症已经是全球排名第一的职业病,轻微的视力问题都有可能降低员工20%的工作效率。而该疾病若未能得到妥善缓解,将会产生一系列综合症状,进一步影响员工健康和工作。

Q2:Optize能够如何帮助改善员工的视力?

Optize采用的i.Profiler®plus为全球最先进的视力检测仪器之一,能在60秒内完成高精度眼部检测和眼病预警,远超市面上的同类仪器。同时Optize德国团队开发的AI及AR技术可以准确的将i.Profiler®plus的结果结合专业验光师团队的建议,准确、快速的为用户生成个性化定配镜方案,帮助解决员工的视力健康问题。


Q3:Optize提供的视力健康服务与普通眼镜店、医院、体检中心的视力检查有什么区别?


与传统眼镜店相比,Optize的视力检测设备更先进。在柏林蔡司体验中心,做一次i.Profiler®plus视力检查需要100欧元;与医院相比,Optize更善于发现日常视力问题,而医院更专注于眼部健康疾病;与大多体检中心相比,Optize更细致更专业,并在现场就可以提供视力解决方案。


Q4:Optize的现场服务是只用检测仪器做一个检查吗?


我们不仅使用蔡司i.Profiler®plus设备进行视力检查,专业的验光师团队也会根据用户需求为员工提供深度的视力健康深度咨询。


Q5:完成验光后,Optize还会给用户提供什么服务呢?


完成验光后,每位员工都能获得一份”My Vision Profile“我的视力档案,获得根据自己视力情况的用眼建议及验配镜解决方案。